EXPERIENCE PK COMMITMENT

Contact PK SoundWe want to hear from you! At PK Sound we are passionate about providing a true connection between artist and fan. We believe that every audio experience should be exceptional. Our brand of audio system is well known for its transparent, full bodied, powerful sound; a result of new technologies created by people who love music, focusing on the evolving demands of artists, engineers, and fans.

Contact PK


SALES & RENTALS

If you’re looking to buy, tour or rent PK products, ask one of these guys:

LOUDSPEAKER SALES
Trevor Grenier P 403.452.6004 Ext 216  trevor@pksound.ca
Darryl Ross P 416.557.8785 darrylr@pksound.ca

PRODUCTION SERVICES & RENTALS
CANADA
Adam Lewis  P 403.452.6004 Ext 213  adaml@pksound.ca
Jonny Boreham P 403.452.6004 Ext 211 jonathanb@pksound.ca
AMERICA
Arlen Cormack P 403.452.6004 Ext 232 arlen@pksound.ca


SUPPORT & SERVICE

If you’re looking for help with a product, contact our support team:

Support Services  P: 403.452.6004  E: support@pksound.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

If you want to chat about advertising, sponsorship, promotions or communications, ask this guy:

Casey Hughes P 403.452.6004 Ext 225  E caseyh@pksound.ca


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

If you need to make a payment or talk dollars, ask this guy:

Billy Ghumman P: 403.452.6004 Ext 226 E: billyg@pksound.ca


GENERAL INFO & MERCHANDISE

Don’t really know what you’re looking for, but still you’re looking to get in touch with someone, hit us up at the emaill address below:

info@pksound.ca


JOIN THE PK FAMILY

As we grow we require more talented professionals – engineers, technicians, fabricators, animators, sales professionals, designers, cooks, astronauts, and annoying interns. Send a resume with cover letter or portfolio to careers@pksound.ca

TAKE A TOUR BEFORE YOU GO ON TOUR

Contact any one of our locations to talk to us in person and see for yourself how PK Sound is taking loudspeaker design and production services to new levels.

Canadian LocationCanadian Location – PK Sound Home Office

P: 1.866.357.3164F: 403.452.6024 E: info@pksound.ca
A: Bay 133 – 2634, 45th Ave SE. Calgary, AB. T2B 3M1

Canadian LocationUSA Location – PK Sound San Francisco

P: 650.871.2414E: info@pksound.ca
A: 2919 WHIPPLE RD. UNION CITY CA, USA. 94587

Canadian LocationCanadian Location – PK Sound Victoria

P: 250.383.7575 E: angusk@pksound.ca
A: 579 Gorge Road East Victoria, BC V8T 2W6